Latest Products http://www.sapienceengineers.com Latest Products 17-05-18 en-us http://www.sapienceengineers.com Substation Equipment http://www.sapienceengineers.com/substation-equipment.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Suppliers of Substation Equipment from India. The Substation Equipment is available with us in a wide range that is designed in compliance with the set industry standards by using the finest materials. Power Transformer http://www.sapienceengineers.com/power-transformer.htm Substation Equipment Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Supplier of Power Transformer, based in Delhi (India). The Power Transformer is known for its efficient performance and longer service life. The Power Transformer is designed as per industry standards under the expert supervision. Power Cables http://www.sapienceengineers.com/power-cables.htm Substation Equipment Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous Supplier of Power Cables, situated in Delhi (India). The Power Cables are available with us in a wide range of specifications to meet the varied industrial requirements. Circuit Breakers http://www.sapienceengineers.com/circuit-breakers.htm Substation Equipment Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the supplying of Circuit Breakers in all over the country. The Circuit Breakers are procured by us from the reliable sources to ensure their higher quality standards. Meter and Protection Relays http://www.sapienceengineers.com/meter-and-protection-relays.htm Substation Equipment Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the famed Suppliers of cutting-edge Meter and Protection Relays from Delhi, India. The Meter and Protection Relays are available with us in a wide range of sizes and other specifications. Cable Jointing Kits http://www.sapienceengineers.com/cable-jointing-kits.htm Substation Equipment Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us a wide range of Cable Jointing Kits that are strictly acquired from well-known vendors of the market. We are named as a celebrated Supplier of Cable Jointing Kits in Delhi, India. The Cable Jointing Kits are designed to give excellent performance with longer service life. Lightning Arrestors http://www.sapienceengineers.com/lightning-arrestors.htm Substation Equipment Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the famous Lightning Arrestors Suppliers, based in Delhi (India). The Lightning Arrestors are used in different industrial applications and thus have always been in great demand amidst the clients across the country. Post Insulators http://www.sapienceengineers.com/post-insulators.htm Substation Equipment Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Supplier of premium quality Post Insulators, situated in Delhi (India). The Post Insulators are acknowledged amidst the clients for their efficient performance and higher standards of quality. Power Distribution Products http://www.sapienceengineers.com/power-distribution-products.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the famous Suppliers of cutting-edge Power Distribution Products from India. The wide range of our Power Distribution Products comprises of DG Synchronizing Panels, Motor Control Centre, PLC Based Control Panel, Power Distribution Board, and VCB Remote. DG Synchronizing Panels http://www.sapienceengineers.com/dg-synchronizing-panels.htm Power Distribution Products Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Supplier of DG Synchronizing Panels, based in Delhi (India). The DG Synchronizing Panels are known for their efficient performance and longer service life. The DG Synchronizing Panel is designed as per industry standards under the expert supervision. Motor Control Centre http://www.sapienceengineers.com/motor-control-centre.htm Power Distribution Products Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous Supplier of Motor Control Centre, situated in Delhi (India). The Motor Control Centre is available with us in a wide range of specifications to meet the varied industrial requirements. The Motor Control Centre is acclaimed amidst the clients for its higher quality standards and optimum performance. PLC Based Control Panel http://www.sapienceengineers.com/plc-based-control-panel.htm Power Distribution Products Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the supplying of PLC Based Control Panel in all over the country. The PLC Based Control Panels are procured by us from the reliable sources to ensure their higher quality standards. Power Distribution Board http://www.sapienceengineers.com/power-distribution-board.htm Power Distribution Products Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the famed Suppliers of cutting-edge Power Distribution Board from Delhi, India. The Power Distribution Board is available with us in a wide range of sizes and other specifications. The Power Distribution Board, offered by us, is designed in compliance with industry standards to ensure its high efficiency. VCB Remote http://www.sapienceengineers.com/vcb-remote.htm Power Distribution Products Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us a wide range of VCB Remotes that are strictly acquired from well-known vendors of the market. We are named as a celebrated Supplier of VCB Remotes in Delhi, India. The VCB Remote, supplied by us, is designed to give excellent performance with longer service life. Energy Efficiency Products http://www.sapienceengineers.com/energy-efficiency-products.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the leading Energy Efficiency Products Suppliers, based in India. The Energy Efficiency Products are offered by us in a wide assortment that comprises of Automatic Power Factor, APFC Correction Panel, Energy Meters, High Voltage Capacitors, High Voltage Reactors, Industrial Plug and Sockets, Single and Three-phase Power Capacitors and Low Voltage Reactors. These Energy Efficiency Products are acknowledged for their higher quality standards and efficient performance. The Energy Efficiency Products can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. For more details please click on the links given below Automatic Power Factor Controllers http://www.sapienceengineers.com/automatic-power-factor-controllers.htm Energy Efficiency Products Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the famous Automatic Power Factor Controllers Suppliers, based in Delhi (India). The Automatic Power Factor Controllers are used in different industrial applications and thus have always been in great demand amidst the clients across the country. Our Automatic Power Factor Controllers are high in quality and optimum in efficiency. APFC Correction Panel http://www.sapienceengineers.com/apfc-correction-panel.htm Energy Efficiency Products Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Supplier of premium quality APFC Correction Panel, situated in Delhi (India). The APFC Correction Panels are acknowledged amidst the clients for their efficient performance and higher standards of quality. Energy Meters http://www.sapienceengineers.com/energy-meters.htm Energy Efficiency Products Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Supplier of Energy Meters, based in Delhi (India). The Energy Meters are known for their efficient performance and longer service life. The Energy Meters are designed as per industry standards under the expert supervision. Our Energy Meter is available at competitive prices. High Voltage Capacitors http://www.sapienceengineers.com/high-voltage-capacitors.htm Energy Efficiency Products Thu, 08 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the supplying of High Voltage Capacitors in all over the country. The High Voltage Capacitors are procured by us from the reliable sources to ensure their higher quality standards. High Voltage Reactors http://www.sapienceengineers.com/high-voltage-reactors.htm Energy Efficiency Products Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the famed Suppliers of cutting-edge High Voltage Reactors from Delhi, India. The High Voltage Reactors are available with us in a wide range of sizes and other specifications. The High Voltage Reactors, offered by us, are designed in compliance with industry standards to ensure their high efficiency. Industrial Plug and Sockets http://www.sapienceengineers.com/industrial-plug-and-sockets.htm Energy Efficiency Products Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us a wide range of Industrial Plug and Sockets that are strictly acquired from well-known vendors of the market. We are named as a celebrated Supplier of Industrial Plug and Sockets in Delhi, India. Single and Three-phase Power Capacitors http://www.sapienceengineers.com/single-and-three-phase-power-capacitors.htm Energy Efficiency Products Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the famous Single and Three-phase Power Capacitors Suppliers, based in Delhi (India). The Single and Three-phase Power Capacitors are used in different industrial applications and thus have always been in great demand amidst the clients across the country. Low Voltage Reactors http://www.sapienceengineers.com/low-voltage-reactors.htm Energy Efficiency Products Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Supplier of premium quality Low Voltage Reactors, situated in Delhi (India). The Low Voltage Reactors are acknowledged amidst the clients for their efficient performance and higher standards of quality. Power Capacitors http://www.sapienceengineers.com/power-capacitors.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the famous Power Capacitors Suppliers, based in Delhi (India). The Power Capacitors are used in different industrial applications and thus have always been in great demand amidst the clients across the country. Our Power Capacitors are high in quality and optimum in efficiency. Harmonic Reactors http://www.sapienceengineers.com/harmonic-reactors.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Supplier of Harmonic Reactors, based in Delhi (India). The Harmonic Reactors are known for their efficient performance and longer service life. The Harmonic Reactors are designed as per industry standards under the expert supervision. APFC Panel http://www.sapienceengineers.com/apfc-panel.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous Supplier of APFC Panel, situated in Delhi (India). The APFC Panel is available with us in a wide range of specifications to meet the varied industrial requirements. The APFC Panels are acclaimed amidst the clients for their higher quality standards and optimum performance. Thyristor Switches http://www.sapienceengineers.com/thyristor-switches.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Thyristor Switches that we manufacture and supply allows immediate response to rapidly changing reactive loads without causing any harm to the capacitors. The condensotronic thyristor switch module makes reaction times of 1.20 milliseconds possible. Our Thyristor Switches are available for 400- and 525V-mains, reactive power up to 100kvar. Detuned Reactors http://www.sapienceengineers.com/detuned-reactors.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nowadays, capacitor banks can easily do without reactor protection. We are the notable Manufacturer and Supplier of high performance Detuned Reactors. Especially designed as per the latest technique, our reactors are optimized for low power losses and high linearity in order to keep the operating costs as low as possible. Discharge Reactors http://www.sapienceengineers.com/discharge-reactors.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier, we offer a wide variety of Discharge Reactors. There are numerous ways of discharging a capacitor and our discharge reactors offer the fastest discharge with minimized power losses. Our Discharge Reactors are available in diverse specifications to meet the specific requirements of the buyers. Capacitor Banks and Modules http://www.sapienceengineers.com/capacitor-banks-and-modules.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of high performance Capacitor Banks and Modules. For the fabrication of our Capacitor Banks and Modules, we make use of high-grade parts and components. Moreover, our Capacitor Banks and Modules are thoroughly inspected by our quality analysts against various quality parameters to ensure zero defects at buyer’s end.