Latest Products https://www.sapienceengineers.com Latest Products Sat, 18 Sep 2021 04:09:48 +0530 en-us https://www.sapienceengineers.com Ring Main Unit https://www.sapienceengineers.com/ring-main-unit.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/ring-main-unit.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Circuit Breakers https://www.sapienceengineers.com/circuit-breakers.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/circuit-breakers.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Circuit Breaker https://www.sapienceengineers.com/vacuum-circuit-breaker.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/vacuum-circuit-breaker.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ABB Ring Main Unit https://www.sapienceengineers.com/abb-ring-main-unit.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/abb-ring-main-unit.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Siemens Ring Main Unit https://www.sapienceengineers.com/siemens-ring-main-unit.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/siemens-ring-main-unit.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Capacitors https://www.sapienceengineers.com/electronic-capacitors.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/electronic-capacitors.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Voltage Capacitor https://www.sapienceengineers.com/high-voltage-capacitor.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/high-voltage-capacitor.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the supplying of high voltage capacitors in all over the country. The high voltage capacitors are procured by us from the reliable sources to ensure their higher quality standards. These high voltage capacitors are available with us in various specifications to meet the different requirements of diverse industries. Low Voltage Capacitor https://www.sapienceengineers.com/low-voltage-capacitor.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/low-voltage-capacitor.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the famous low voltage capacitors suppliers, based in delhi (india). The low voltage capacitors are used in different industrial applications and thus have always been in great demand amidst the clients across the country. Our low voltage capacitors are high in quality and optimum in efficiency.   HT Capacitor https://www.sapienceengineers.com/ht-capacitor.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/ht-capacitor.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. LT Capacitor https://www.sapienceengineers.com/lt-capacitor.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/lt-capacitor.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Voltage Transformer https://www.sapienceengineers.com/voltage-transformer.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/voltage-transformer.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering current transformer & voltage transformers. ct & pt for substation up to 132 kv HT Harmonic Filter https://www.sapienceengineers.com/ht-harmonic-filter.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/ht-harmonic-filter.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of ht harmonics filters, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Buyers can rely on us for on-time and safe delivery as we are aided by modern transit facilities.   APFC Relay https://www.sapienceengineers.com/apfc-relay.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/apfc-relay.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible enough to deliver the products that we make available across New Delhi(India). With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers Digital Power Analyzer https://www.sapienceengineers.com/digital-power-analyzer.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/digital-power-analyzer.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking. IDMT Over Current Relay https://www.sapienceengineers.com/idmt-over-current-relay.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/idmt-over-current-relay.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Overcurrent & Earth Fault Protection IDMT Relay https://www.sapienceengineers.com/overcurrent-earth-fault-protection-idmt-relay.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/overcurrent-earth-fault-protection-idmt-relay.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Panels https://www.sapienceengineers.com/electrical-panels.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/electrical-panels.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 33KV Indoor Vacuum Circuit Breaker Panel https://www.sapienceengineers.com/33kv-indoor-vacuum-circuit-breaker-panel.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/33kv-indoor-vacuum-circuit-breaker-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 33kv & 11kv indoor vcb 1250 25ka vaccum circuit breaker  HT APFC Panel https://www.sapienceengineers.com/ht-apfc-panel.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/ht-apfc-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 11KV Indoor Vacuum Circuit Breaker Panel https://www.sapienceengineers.com/11kv-indoor-vacuum-circuit-breaker-panel.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/11kv-indoor-vacuum-circuit-breaker-panel.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Circuit Breaker https://www.sapienceengineers.com/outdoor-circuit-breaker.htm https://www.sapienceengineers.com/outdoor-circuit-breaker.htm Circuit Breakers Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530